New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a new start

Male (32) looking for Female College Estates, Maryland, United States

My name is Thomas, I am 24 years old. I am a retired US Marine, after I got hurt in Iraq. I was married and now am divorced. I have a son, he is two years old. I now work at Fort Detrick Maryland as a police officer. I am a hard worked and when I say that I am gonna do something I do it. I am looking for someone with a good personality, maturity, fun to be with. I am willing to try anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePolice Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHealth, History
HobbiesGames, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateJust going somewhere we can talk.... and see where it can go from there