New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!

Female (44) looking for Male Clarksburg, Maryland, United States

I'm a funny, energetic, cool & cute chick. I'm into fitness, personal growth, art and live music. I love to laugh and love to make other people laugh.

I've been married for 14 years, and have been separated for awhile. We were young and dysfunctional, but I wouldn't change a thing. I've learned so much about life, myself, and my wants and desires due to all of my past experiences.

I am fairly analytical about all of my relationships with people. I don't want to hurt people, and I certainly don't want to get hurt. Life is hard enough...but it is such a gift and should be enjoyed to the fullest!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDexter, Homeland
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Moulin Rouge, Bourne series, The Holiday, Indiana Jones, Family Man
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsSting, U2, Pitbull, LMFAO, Diana Krall, Mumford and Sons, Bob Marley
Favorite booksEat, Pray, Love
Idea of funDancing, good food, good wine, exercise, hiking...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA restaurant where you sit on the floor and eat food with your fingers. I also REALLY REALLY want to go to Italy

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo gain wisdom, and to be a compassionate and loving person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, good-looking, intelligent, sensitive, fit, athletic, compassionate, spiritual, who has similar interests that I do.
On the first dateDinner out.